reading room
e-mail us
about us
reading room
               > Leigh Davis' Place > Online Works > The Book of Hours
nav description

This Leigh Davis work is a trilogy, a box set called The Book of Hours. The three volumes are Tidal Wave, Burst, and The Office of the Dead. The work is available to download or read online by clicking the links below.



to view:

You can read The Book of Hours online here if you wish. (1.7MB pdf)

to buy:

There are limited copies of the original box set available for purchase. For online sales go to the Printed Works page.