reading room
e-mail us
about us
reading room
               > Leigh Davis' Place > Online Works
nav description

                                                     Online Works

General Motors

The first of a new Leigh Davis series “Anarchy”. View or download this swf file for offline viewing...


the book of hours

This Leigh Davis work is a trilogy, a box set called The Book of Hours. The three volumes are Tidal Wave, Burst, and The Office of the Dead.


the flags

Station of Earth-bound Ghosts is an installation that was on view at Auckland Railway Station in June 1998. The flags from that installation are catalogued here.


General Motors

Jackbooks.com started life with the Leigh Davis work “General Motors”. View, download or print this interactive book...


saying mass

A work from 1991.


einstein taught me physics

A work from 1983.


Art Knowledge

Essays, lectures and criticism, on contemporary New Zealand art and writing...