reading room
e-mail us
about us
nav description

major new Leigh Davis publication

Jack Books launched a major new Leigh Davis published artwork on Thursday November 8th at 6 pm at the StarkWhite office, level 4, 7 Shortland Street, Auckland city. New paintings from John Reynolds which reflect a collaboration with Leigh Davis were also presented at the launch.

The new work is a trilogy, a box set called The Book of Hours. The three books are Tidal Wave, Burst, and The Office of the Dead.

other news:

New Zealand Electronic Poetry Centre now online